Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds, live at the Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, 21st February 2013 (NTSC-DVD)

caveThe Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds gig from the Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, was streamed live on YouTube last week.  The whole things was available for about 24 hours before it was taken down, but, of course, the excellent Dark Circle Room blog managed to locate a high def version, in the form of an NTSC DVD:

This is so good…   Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds perform ‘Push The Sky Away’ and other songs. The new album songs are in B/W the rest of the concert is in colour. 

The source for this DVD is the YouTube HD re-broadcast that was avaiable only 24 hours, image quality is near perfect. Huge Thanks to  Š†©kmªÑ for authoring this DVD.


  1. We No Who U R
  2. Wide Lovely Eyes
  3. Water’s Edge
  4. Jubilee Street
  5. Mermaids
  6. We Real Cool
  7. Finishing Jubilee Street
  8. Higgs Boson Blues
  9. Push the Sky Away
  10. From Her to Eternity
  11. O Children
  12. The Ship Song
  13. Jack the Ripper
  14. Red Right Hand
  15. Deanna
  16. Love Letter
  17. The Mercy Seat
  18. Stagger Lee

via DARK CIRCLE ROOM: Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, USA – 21.02.2013 [NTSC-DVD].

Get involved - leave a reply!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s